Our Board of Directors

James H. Leonetti (Chair)
Youth Advocate

Paul Hanneman (Vice-Chair)
Co-President, International Theatrical Distribution, Twentieth Century Fox

William Brodhead
Youth Advocate

Beth A. Corets
President, BACOR Inc.

Robert M. Curry
President, Alamitos Enterprises

K. Kristine Dunn
Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom

Joseph P. Esposito
Assistant District Attorney

Michael Kibler
Partner, Simpson, Thacher, & Bartlet, LLP

Jordon L. Kruse
Managing Director, Oaktree Capital Management, L.P.

Daryl Kueter
Senior Vice President, Bank of America Merril Lynch

Scott McMullin (Chair Emeritus)
Principal, Stratford Hospitality

Michael R. Marino
Executive Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

John G. Mavredakis
Senior Managing Director, Houlihan Lokey Howard & Zukin

Diane Milan
Senior Vice President - Site Relations, Covenant House International

Joseph K. Nelson
Vice President, Blackrock, Inc.

Liza Pano
Senior Vice President, Paramount Pictures

Karl A. Pettijohn
Managing Director, JP Morgan

Jeremiah Reynolds
Partner, Kinsella Weitzman Iser Kump & Aldisert LLP

Herbert Richard Schulze
Youth Advocate

Sam Solakyan
CEO, Global Holdings

Anthony Solis
Youth Advocate

Julien Thuan
Partner, United Talent Agency

Sandra Tsai
Stanford University Hospital and Clinic

Omid Yazdi
Managing Director, KPMG, LLP

Donate Today

Featured Story

Bill BedrossianCHC Names New Executive Director
Covenant House California (“CHC”), part of Covenant House, Inc., the largest privately funded agency in the Americas providing shelter, food, immediate crisis care, and other services to homeless youth, has named William A. Bedrossian to the position of Covenant House California Executive DirectorFull Story...